Contact Us

 

For all general Flinders University Sport & Fitness enquiries please contact or visit us at:
 
Flinders University Sport & Fitness Reception
Alan Mitchell Building, Registry Road Bedford Park 5042
(08) 8201 2842
sport.fitness@flinders.edu.au
facebook.com/onesportandfitness
instagram.com/flindersunisportfitness/
 
Alternatively please see specific staff contact details below:

Wendy Gower – Manager

wendy.gower@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2549


Christian Thiel – Sport & Club Development Officer

christian.thiel@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2408


Rylee Krause – University Sports Officer

rylee.krause@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2408


Chris Rawling – University Liaison Officer

chris.rawling@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2842


David Trott – Membership and Customer Service Officer

sport.fitness@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2842


Sue Hixson – Communications Coordinator

sue.hixon@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2842


Jacqueline Beal – Wellness Officer

jacqueline.beal@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 2842